University of Economics – Varna

Academic staff

Names Office Email
Prof. Bistra Vasileva, PhD 202 bistravas@ue-varna.bg
Prof. Evgeni Stanimirov, PhD 206 stanimirov@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Evgenia Tonkova, PhD 515 tonkova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Mariya Kehayova-Stoycheva, PhD 507 kehajova_m@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Svilen Ivanov, PhD 315-Б svilen.ivanov@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Vladimir Zhechev, PhD 314В vladimir.zhechev@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Boryana Serbezova, PhD 517 boryana_grancharova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Darina Hristova, PhD 408 darina.pavlova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Maria Dinova, PhD 422 m.georgieva@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Plamena Palamarova-Kostova, PhD 408 p_palamarova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Vanya Kraleva, PhD 403 vanya.kraleva@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Victoriya Georgieva, PhD 317 vstancheva@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Yordan Nedev, PhD 507 yordan_nedev@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Hristina Georgieva 414 Б hristina.georgieva@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Teodora Daneva 414Б teodora.daneva@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Elena Georgieva, PhD 317 elenag@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Ehsan Hatamian ehsan.hatamian@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Elitsa Ivanova elitsa.ivanova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Hristo Nikolov hristo.nikolov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Kristiyan Mitsov kristiyan.mitsov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Plamen Yankov 403 yankov.plamen@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Selvet Niyazieva отдел "Международно сътрудничество" selvet_niyazieva@ue-varna.bg