Lecturers

Имена Кабинет E-mail
Prof. Vladimir Sulov, PhD 318б vsulov@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Nadejda Filipova, PhD 324 filipova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Pavel Petrov, PhD 443 petrov@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Silvia Parusheva, PhD 318б parusheva@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. prof. Snezhana Dineva Sulova, PhD 313в ssulova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Todorka Atanasova, PhD 212 t_atanasova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Julian Vasilev, PhD 530 vasilev@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Bonimir Penchev, PhD 430 b.penchev@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Ivan Kuyumdzhiev, PhD 510 ivan_ognyanov@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Latinka Todoranova, PhD 430 todoranova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Olga Marinova, PhD 410 olga.marinova@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Yanka Aleksandrova, PhD 530 yalexandrova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Stojcho Stoev, PhD 416 s.stoev@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Boris Bankov 418 boris.bankov@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Mariya Armyanova 410 armianova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Miglena Stoyanova 530 m_stoyanova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Mihail Radev 530 radev@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Neli Lazarova 417 lazarova.nelly@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Radka Nacheva, PhD 518 r.nacheva@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Mariya Kasheva, PhD 317 б m.kasheva@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Penka Peneva, PhD peneva@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. Prof. Juliyan Tsonev, PhD tzonev@naval-acad.bg
Part-time Assist. Prof. Anna Timofeeva ansergeeva@ue-varna.bg
Part-time Assist. Prof. Antonio Hadzhikolev 64 antonio.hadzhikolev@ue-varna.bg
Part-time Assist. Prof. Velichko Yankov z_yankov@ue-varna.bg
Part-time Assist. Prof. Desislava Petrova desi_petrova@ue-varna.bg
Part-time Assist. Prof. Petya Petrova 62 petya.p.petrova@ue-varna.bg