Lecturers

Имена Кабинет E-mail
Prof. Vladimir Sulov, PhD 118в vsulov@ue-varna.bg
DOTS.D-R NADEZHDA FILIPOVA 324 filipova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc.Prof. Ph.D. Pavel Petrov 443 petrov@ue-varna.bg
Assoc.Prof. Ph.D. Silvia Parusheva 118в parusheva@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. prof. Snezhana Dineva Sulova, PhD 313в ssulova@ue-varna.bg
DOTS.D-R TODORKA ATANASOVA 212 t_atanasova@ue-varna.bg
DOTS.D-R JULIAN VASILEV 530 vasilev@ue-varna.bg
Ch. As. Ivan Kuyumdzhiev, PhD 510 ivan_ognyanov@ue-varna.bg
Chief Assist. Prof. Olga Marinova, PhD 410 olga.marinova@ue-varna.bg
GL.AS.D-R LATINKA TODORANOVA 430 todoranova@ue-varna.bg
AS. ANNA TIMOFEEVA 405 ansergeeva@ue-varna.bg
AS. BONIMIR P. PENCHEV 430 b.penchev@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Boris Bankov 418 boris.bankov@ue-varna.bg
Velichko Yankov 518 z_yankov@ue-varna.bg
AS. VIKTORIYA EVTIMOVA 404 v.evtimova@ue-varna.bg
AS. MARIYA ARMYANOVA 410 armianova@ue-varna.bg
AS. MIGLENA STOYANOVA 530 m_stoyanova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Mihail Radev 530 radev@ue-varna.bg
AS. NELI LAZAROVA 417 lazarova.nelly@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Radka Nacheva 518 r.nacheva@ue-varna.bg
AS. STOJCHO STOEV 416 s.stoev@ue-varna.bg
AS. YANKA ALEKSANDROVA 530 yalexandrova@ue-varna.bg
H.PROF.DIN PETKO ILIEV 106 petkoiliev@ue-varna.bg
H.PROF. AVRAM ESKENAZI eskenazi@math.bas.bg
H.DOTS.D-R INZH. ANNA KANCHEVA kancheva@ue-varna.bg
assoc. proff. Maryia Kasheva 317 б m.kasheva@ue-varna.bg
H.DOTS.D-R PENKA PENEVA peneva@ue-varna.bg
H.DOTS.D-R JULIYAN TSONEV tzonev@naval-acad.bg
H.AS. DILYANA DIMITROVA dimitrova.dilqna@gmail.com
H.AS. KAROLINA TODOROVA k.todorova@ue-varna.bg
Petya Petrova 62 petya.p.petrova@ue-varna.bg
H.AS. NEVYAN NEJKOV nevyan_neykov@ue-varna.bg
H.AS. DESISLAVA PETROVA desi_petrova@ue-varna.bg