Lecturers

Имена Кабинет E-mail
Assoc. prof. Vladimir Sulov, PhD 118в vsulov@ue-varna.bg
Associate Professor, PhD Kolyo Nestorov 1-518 nestorov@ue-varna.bg
DOTS. D-R NADEZHDA FILIPOVA 324 filipova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc.Prof. Ph.D. Pavel Petrov 443 petrov@ue-vаrna.bg
DOTS. D-R SILVIYA PARUSHEVA 118в parusheva@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. prof. Snezhana Dineva Sulova, PhD 313в ssulova@ue-varna.bg
Stephen Drazhev 510 drazhev@ue-varna.bg
DOTS. D-R TODORKA ATANASOVA 212 t_atanasova@ue-varna.bg
DOTS. D-R FILCHO FILIPOV 324 ffilipov@ue-varna.bg
DOTS. D-R JULIAN VASILEV 530 vasilev@ue-varna.bg
Ivan Kuyumdzhiev 510 ivan_ognyanov@ue-varna.bg
GL. AS. D-R OLGA MARINOVA 410 olga.marinova@ue-varna.bg
Velichko Yankov 518 z_yankov@ue-varna.bg
GL. AS. GEORGI ZELENKOV 61 g.zelenkov@ue-varna.bg
GL. AS. MIHAIL RADEV 2-401 и 530 radev@ue-varna.bg
GL. AS. STOJCHO STOEV 229г s.stoev@ue-varna.bg
GL. AS. YANKA ALEKSANDROVA 530 yalexandrova@ue-varna.bg
AS. ANNA TIMOFEEVA 405 ansergeeva@ue-varna.bg
AS. BOZHANA IVANOVA 419 bozhana.ivanova@ue-varna.bg
AS. BONIMIR PENCHEV 430 b.penchev@ue-varna.bg
AS. VIKTORIYA EVTIMOVA 404 v.evtimova@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Latinka Todoranova 430 todoranova@ue-varna.bg
AS. MARIANA DIMITROVA 519 m.dimitrova@ue-varna.bg
AS. MARIYA ARMYANOVA 410 armianova@ue-varna.bg
AS. MIGLENA STOYANOVA 530 m_stoyanova@ue-varna.bg
AS. RADKA NACHEVA 518 r.nacheva@ue-varna.bg
H. PROF. DIN PETKO ILIEV petkoiliev@ue-varna.bg
H. PROF. AVRAM ESKENAZI eskenazi@math.bas.bg
H. DOTS. D-R ANNA KANCHEVA kancheva@ue-varna.bg
assoc. proff. Maryia Kasheva 313б m.kasheva@ue-varna.bg
H. DOTS. D-R PENKA PENEVA peneva@ue-varna.bg
H. DOTS. D-R RADKA ARSOVA arsova@ue-varna.bg
TA Ph.D.c. Boyan Karakolev boyankarakolev@ue-varna.bg
Valentin Atanasov atanasov.valentin@yahoo.com
dokt. Denica Filcheva d.filcheva@ue-varna.bg
DOKT. DILYANA DIMITROVA dimitrova.dilqna@gmail.com
H. AS. ALEKSANDAR FRANTSEV francev@ue-varna.bg
H. AS. ANGEL IV. NIKOLOV angel6@abv.bg
H. AS. ANELIYA HR. GEORGIEVA a.georgieva.ue@abv.bg
Boris Bankov - boris.bankov@gmail.com
H. AS. DIMITRINKA ATANASOVA atanasova_20@ue-varna.bg
H. AS. IVA MAKEDONSKA i.makedonska@ue-varna.bg
H. AS. JOANNA GEORGIEVA anni_sg@abv.bg
H. AS. KAROLINA TODOROVA karolina.todorova@gmail.com
MARIYANA ZHELEVA - m.zheleva@ue-varna.bg
H. AS. MIMI TODOROVA M.Todorova@ue-varna.bg
H. AS. NELI LAZAROVA lazarova.nelly@gmail.com
H. AS. SILVIYA BAJRAKTAROVA silvia.krasimirova@gmail.com
H. AS. YAROSLAV KARADZHOV yaroslav1@abv.bg