Lecturers

Имена Кабинет E-mail
Prof. Vladimir Sulov, PhD 118в vsulov@ue-varna.bg
Associate Professor, PhD Kolyo Nestorov 518 nestorov@ue-varna.bg
DOTS.D-R NADEZHDA FILIPOVA 324 filipova@ue-varna.bg
Assoc.Prof. Ph.D. Pavel Petrov 443 petrov@ue-vаrna.bg
DOTS.D-R SILVIYA PARUSHEVA 118в parusheva@ue-varna.bg
Assoc. prof. Snezhana Dineva Sulova, PhD 313в ssulova@ue-varna.bg
Stephen Drazhev 510 drazhev@ue-varna.bg
DOTS.D-R TODORKA ATANASOVA 212 t_atanasova@ue-varna.bg
DOTS.D-R JULIAN VASILEV 530 vasilev@ue-varna.bg
Ch. As. Ivan Kuyumdzhiev, PhD 510 ivan_ognyanov@ue-varna.bg
GL.AS.D-R OLGA MARINOVA 410 olga.marinova@ue-varna.bg
Velichko Yankov 518 z_yankov@ue-varna.bg
GL.AS. GEORGI ZELENKOV 61 g.zelenkov@ue-varna.bg
GL.AS. MIHAIL RADEV 2-401 и 530 radev@ue-varna.bg
GL.AS. STOJCHO STOEV 416 s.stoev@ue-varna.bg
GL.AS. YANKA ALEKSANDROVA 530 yalexandrova@ue-varna.bg
AS. ANNA TIMOFEEVA 405 ansergeeva@ue-varna.bg
AS. BOZHANA IVANOVA 422 bozhana.ivanova@ue-varna.bg
AS. BONIMIR P. PENCHEV 430 b.penchev@ue-varna.bg
Boris Bankov 418 boris.bankov@ue-varna.bg
AS. VIKTORIYA EVTIMOVA 404 v.evtimova@ue-varna.bg
AS. IVA MAKEDONSKA 417 i.makedonska@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Latinka Todoranova 430 todoranova@ue-varna.bg
AS. MARIYA ARMYANOVA 410 armianova@ue-varna.bg
AS. MIGLENA STOYANOVA 530 m_stoyanova@ue-varna.bg
AS. NELI LAZAROVA 417 lazarova.nelly@ue-varna.bg
Assist. Prof. Radka Nacheva 518 r.nacheva@ue-varna.bg
H.PROF.DIN PETKO ILIEV petkoiliev@ue-varna.bg
H.PROF. AVRAM ESKENAZI eskenazi@math.bas.bg
H.DOTS.D-R INZH. ANNA KANCHEVA kancheva@ue-varna.bg
assoc. proff. Maryia Kasheva m.kasheva@ue-varna.bg
H.DOTS.D-R PENKA PENEVA peneva@ue-varna.bg
H.DOTS.D-R RADKA ARSOVA arsova@ue-varna.bg
TA Ph.D.c. Boyan Karakolev boyankarakolev@ue-varna.bg
Valentin Atanasov atanasov.valentin@yahoo.com
dokt. Denica Filcheva d.filcheva@ue-varna.bg
H.AS. DILYANA DIMITROVA dimitrova.dilqna@gmail.com
H.AS. INZH. ALEKSANDAR FRANTSEV francev@ue-varna.bg
H.AS. ANELIYA HR. GEORGIEVA a.georgieva.ue@abv.bg
H.AS. VELICHKA STOILOVA stoilova3706@gmail.com
H.AS. DIMITRINKA ATANASOVA atanasova_20@ue-varna.bg
H.AS. KAROLINA TODOROVA k.todorova@ue-varna.bg
MARIYANA ZHELEVA m.zheleva@ue-varna.bg
Petya Petrova 62 petya.p.petrova@ue-varna.bg
H.AS. SILVIYA BAJRAKTAROVA silvia.krasimirova@gmail.com
H.AS. SIYANA IVANOVA siqna.ivanova@gmail.com